January TBR

I’ve never been much for TBRs, but I figure, with the new year, I can try again.  I’ve always been a little over ambitious with TBR goals, I’ll try to keep it down.

  1. Opening Belle by Maureen Sherry.  Got an ARC through NetGalley and hoping it’s a quick read so I can finish it before its released.
  2. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by JK Rowling.  Rereading the series (again) and I can probably finish this one and the Half-Blood Prince this month.
  3. Fates and Furies by Lauren Groff.   I’ve been itching to read this since I bought it, so up to the top of the TBR pile it goes.
  4. The Swans of Fifth Avenue by Melanie Benjamin.  Another book from NetGalley that I’m anxious to read.
  5. A Life on Nashville’s Music Row by Bobby Braddock.  I’m a huge country music fan (and a fan of Nashville in general), so I’ve been really excited to read this book.

So that’s my list for the month!  We’ll see how this TBR thing goes…

3 thoughts on “January TBR”

Leave a Reply

