24 in 48 TBR

So I’ve got a stack of books ready for the Readathon! I tried to pick some short books and some books that I think I can really get into and spend big chunks of time reading. Here’s my list:

image

Good at Games by Jill Mansell. Jill Mansell books are guaranteed to keep me up all night because I just need to read one-more-chapter.

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by JK Rowling. Almost done, just need a little time to finish.

Fates and Furies by Lauren Groff. I’m itching to get to this one.

image

Annihilation by Jeff Vandermeer. This has been on my shelf for a while and it’s super short. I started it but got distracted so I need to finish it.

The Persephone Book of Short Stories. I figure some short stories will do for those short spans of time when I’m out but could be reading.

I’m certainly not optimistic enough to think that I can get all this read in one weekend, but a girl can dream, right?

Leave a Reply

