Top Ten Tuesday

This week is a free week over at Top Ten Tuesday!  I’ve decided to go with an old post that I missed out on: Top Ten Bookish Things (That Aren’t Books) That I Would Like to Own.

1. This Harry Potter tote bag:

Harry Potter Tote Bag - Snape - Turn to Page 394 - Alan Rickman - Hogwarts

2. This really sweet pillow:

Clearbetween the pages pillow

3. This beautiful bracelet:

ampersand rose gold bracelet

4.  These cool sticky bookmarks:

5. Another cute bookmark:

6. I’m a total sucker for Moleskins:

7. The prettiest necklace ever:

8.  This awesome sweatshirt:

Harry Potter Book Movie Title Inspired Potter Geek Head Unisex Pullover Hoodie

9.  I can always use a new candle:

10.  This beautiful pencil set:

To Kill a Mockingbird Wrapped Pencil Set

 

Any other suggestions?  My wallet may not thank you, but I will!

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday”

  1. My favourite bookish things are probably the stuff from Litographs, where they print a whole novel onto a tshirt/bag/poster. (I already own three of their tshirts…). I really like the look of the To Kill a Mockingbird pencils you’ve posted, they’re lovely.
    My TTT

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

