Top Ten Tuesday

I’m back for Top Ten Tuesday! This week it’s all about childhood characters we’d like to revisit. I only picked out 5, because I don’t really remember too many more children’s books I read way back in the day. Anyway, here’s my list!

Ramona Quimby. One of the first books I remember reading. Nancy Drew. Everyone knows by now that I love me some Nancy Drew!

Kristy from the Baby-Sitters Club. I loved this series! Kristy was always me favorite. 

Nate the Great. The books that started my love of reading. 

Hermione Granger. Because Hermione. 

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday”

  1. I never read Ramona Quimby growing up. For some reason we didn’t have have Cleary’s books in our library, or I would have read them. How is that even possible? I didn’t know Ramona Quimby existed until the movie Ramona & Beezus came out a few years ago. I definitely would have cracked up at Ramona!

    Like

Leave a Reply

