September TBR

Pumpkin Spice Lattes are here, which means Fall is almost here!  Fall is my absolute favorite season.  I love to curl up in handknit socks and sweats, a cup of coffee, and a good book.

Another Brooklyn by Jacqueline Woodson.  I’m putting this on the list even though I’ve already finished it.  I finished it on the first, though, so it totally counts.

The Story of a New Name by Elena Ferrante.  Let’s try to keep going with this series.  And it’s on my Summer Reading List, which will be over in just a few weeks!

The Story of a New Name

Siracusa by Delia Ephron.  Got it last month for Book of the Month Club and am pretty excited to get into it.

The Schooldays of Jesus by JM Coetzee.  A Man Booker Longlist I’m really anxious to read.

The Schooldays of Jesus

Hystopia by David Means.  Another Man Booker hopeful.

Hystopia

What’s everyone else reading?  Anything you’re really excited about?  Really, I can’t wait until next month so I can start on Halloween reads?

One thought on “September TBR”

Leave a Reply

