Inbox/Outbox for the week of 9/25/16

It’s already the end of September! So crazy to think that so much of the year has gone by. Here’s a wrap up of my book life for the last week of September:

Inbox


To Be Or Not To Be by Ryan North. I loved Romeo and/or Juliet so I needed this!


Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew’d by Alan Bradley. I have the whole series and adore it. Alan Bradley is a definite autobuy. 


Outbox

Jughead by Chip Zdarsky. I loved the new Archie so I wanted to try the new Jughead, too. 


Currently Reading

Emma by Jane Austen. Buddy read. I’m surprised to say I’m really enjoying it. It’s not the most amazing book I’ve ever read, but it’s nice. 


The Secret History by Donna Tart. I started the audiobook last year but never finished it. Not that I didn’t like it, though! I just got distracted. The fall season seems to bring out a lot of people rereading this book, so I thought it would be a good time to try it again. 


How was everyone else’s reading week?

Leave a Reply

