Hour 8

We’re 1/3 of the way through the day, and I don’t know about you, but I’m having a blast. I’ve started Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day, and while it is not at all what I expected, I think it’s even better than I hoped. 

We just got through the lunch hour not too long ago, and a simple dinner is planned, so there’s very little that will distract me from my books, except for maybe sleep. I may take a nap before dinner so I can stay up extra late tonight!

I hope everyone else is having a successful reading day!

Pages read: 149

Books finished: 1

Coffee had: 4

Leave a Reply

