Top Ten Tuesday 

Top Ten Tuesday is here! I always love the first few of the year. Recapping the previous year, looking back on what you missed, and looking forward to the year ahead. This week: Top Ten 2016 Releases I Meant to Read but Didn’t Get to. 
A Gentleman in Moscow by Amor Towles


Commonwealth by Ann Patchett


Today Will Be Different by Maria Semple


The Mothers by Brit Bennett


Lady Cop Makes Trouble by Amy Stewart


Homegoing by Yaa Gyasi 


The Wangs vs The World by Jade Chang


The Queen of the Night by Alexander Chee


When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi


You Will Know Me by Megan Abbott


Any other books I need to add to this list?

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday ”

  1. Ah, I forgot about When Breath Becomes Air on my list! I read a few books about healthcare and dying last year and this sounded like a good one. I focused mostly on speculative fiction for my Top 10.

    Like

Leave a Reply

