24 in 48 Readathon TBR

I’ll be making an attempt to participate in the 24 in 48 Readathon! Life has been pretty crazy lately, so I’ve been looking forward to a weekend at home to do nothing but read. Here is a quick look at my TBR for the weekend. I’m sticking to books I’ve already started and short reads. 

The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl

Octupus Pie Vol. 1 and Vol. 2

Paper Girls Vol. 1

The Identicals

Anything is Possible

Happy Reading!

1 thought on “24 in 48 Readathon TBR”

Leave a Reply

